Super excited to receive a surprise invitation from an old friend who thinks she “不会看错人 ” to try for a role as “Talent”. Submitted a video of myself answering a long list of questions and photos of my premise. Thinking to myself just wait to be screened or auditioned if required. I really have no idea what’s on and I am just in for the experience and exposure, I did not expect to be selected nor did I ask about remuneration.

Surprises keeps falling in… it was such an honor to receive confirmation to be a Talent! And get paid!! So, Jasper and I are in and Hermione not as she is underage. We got to do the LOC 2 (2nd location) which is my home and me alone the 3rd location in a neighborhood supermarket at Tanjong Pagar.

Getting ready for the big day, our 1st meal of the day, and our 1st try on the breakfast bagel at McDonald’s.

All ready!!! Took down and put away some stuffs. Set location for filming.

Boiled barley with honey rock sugar for the crew, good thing I kept those drink containers.

Light makeup done by cosmetics artist as natural as possible, I am just too excited, kept perspiring.

Hmm… Could be those spotlights, it’s so hot.

Darn it 🤣 Forgot take photos when full set. Clearing up to head for outdoor.

😲 Spot my dream SLR cam 📸

Now to outdoor shooting 拍外景 Hopped on their van.

Gosh~ These people are so fast!!!

Makeup touch-up, felt like a celebrity today.

This is going down my memory hall.  ❤️

My position “The Talent” 😜

Enjoyed and had so much fun!!

Thank you JPW for the invite, the crew team is so professional and very attentive, everyone is so patient with me.

LOC 3 ( Location 3 )

Done for the day!!!! 👏

So much fun 😁 Awesome crew such nice people and amazing Director!

Achy back and knees though, from home to outdoor shooting 1230pm to 6pm is no joke.

Good to get affirmation always… Yes, I am an energy house 🤣 Ms Chatterbox

Thank you for providing me with a cab home with compliments.

Arrived home too tired to cook, dined out.

After our bagel for breakfast at 10am 🥯

Our 2nd meal was at 8pm 🍜

😅 Tired aching legs like spastic now but really really fun day I like it! ☺️ Salute the field crew almost 20 over of them including big shots each and every one is super hardworking on the dot and very patient with me and Jasper 🙏

Thank you son for always saying “YES” to whatever mom asks of you 😘 I know it’s a torment to have a fun-loving crazy hyper mom 😬 and you love me lots 🤣

陪老妈子一起癫 🤭

Rest and recharge. Will put back all my decors when I regain my consciousness, and put up our Christmas tree soon.