Where it all started with this email invite

Without hesitation I took the job and I know I will have fun

Send photos of fitness attire for approval

All packed own sets of fitness attires approved for use
From home by bus 180 to Chinese Gardens MRT to Expo MRT about 1 hour 35 mins

Warming up with equipment before the shooting begins, field crew members setting up lighting and getting into position.

I need to sweat for the shoots!

ζ‹εΉΏε‘Š
Photo Video shooting
3pm – 9pm

Waiting for the que arghhhh my arms and legs are disowning me

Nobody believed I am 54 I am strong πŸ˜‚ Most guessed I am in my early-mid 40s

Hard earned money πŸ’°πŸ˜ but all the fun with this field crew pays off πŸ˜‰

All you can eat snacks in the box

Made myself all sticky and sweaty like real and hey ya really real with all the pumping and weight lifting and treadmill

Not looking forward to aches and pains arriving tomorrow and for the next few days

Very generous of the organiser

ε™’ε˜’ ε€§εŠŸε‘ŠζˆοΌ

Shoots well done so the organizer rewarded us 4 talents with dinner at Andes 🀀 I am so hungry with dinner at almost 8pm

Ended 30 minutes earlier and a surprise dinner well well I am thankful ❀️

The commercial ad will be out in June 2024 and used for 2 years! Stay tuned!