View Post

23rd May 2023

Excited!!!!

Another talent job after Google ( for internal use ). So much fun and awesome memories created.

This time round is for a social media ad ( commercial model aka influencer to be featured publicly ).

It didn’t happen in FEB 2022 due to being unable to match timing. It happened in May 2023.

So the filming scheduled 11:45am to 1:15pm for Sterra Galaxy massage chair @ Minto Studios 2 Gambas Crescent Nordcom II #01-31 Singapore 757044.

πŸ˜‚ Still gives me the goosebumps for being talent scouted on TikTok 🀩

Amazing when people appreciate my efforts and most happy to receive compliments on my videos πŸ€©

It was so freakishly fun filming!!!! The filming crew are all the young people and I got to work with a very patient lady named Clarissa. Thankful for the opportunity from STERRA.

Bumped into local celebrity Terence Cao Guohui doing shots for the same product 😁

https://sterra.sg/collections/massage-chairs/products/sterra-galaxy-premium-massage-chair

Every now and then see myself pop up on social media ad is wicked awesome!!

Pure enjoyment. Wonder if more of such opportunities will come.


11th July 2023

πŸ˜† My daughter spot me on YouTube ad over and again but I never get to see myself πŸ˜‘ Given no script but English instructions and then me to translate it to Chinese dialogue on the spot is a genuine challenge. What do I get…. πŸ˜‚ Don’t know what I was saying. Good fun experience!! 😁 My 1st water purifier advertisement!